University of Oregon

Department of Art

Emeritus and Retired Faculty


Laura Alpert

Associate Professor Emeritus, Sculpture
lalpert@uoregon.edu
Office: 198 Lawrence Hall


Ron Graff

Ron Graff

Associate Professor Emeritus, Painting
rgraff@uoregon.edu
Office: 290e Lawrence
(541) 346-3616


Craig Hickman

Craig Hickman

Professor Emeritus, Digital Arts
chickman@uoregon.edu
Office: 101 Millrace 1
(541) 346-3605
dryreading.com


Sana Krusoe Artwork

Sana Krusoe

Associate Professor Emeritus, Ceramics
skrusoe@uoregon.edu
Office: 105A Northsite B
(541) 346-4706
davisandcline.com


Ken O'Connell Artwork

Ken O'Connell

Professor Emeritus
oconnell@uoregon.edu
Office: 1479 Moss Street
(541) 484-4511


Barbara Pickett

Associate Professor Emeritus, Fibers
bpickett@uoregon.edu
Office: 198 Lawrence Hall
(541) 346-3658


Dan Powell

Dan Powell

Associate Professor Emeritus, Photography
dpowell@uoregon.edu
Office: 153 Millrace 3
(541) 346-1427
dantpowell.com


Margaret Prentice

Associate Professor Emeritus, Printmaking
prentice@uoregon.edu
Office: 198 Lawrence Hall
(541) 346-1444