University of Oregon

Department of Art

Staff and Technicians

Administrative Staff

Undergraduate & Graduate
Info Requests

Risa Saavedra
Department Reception
198 Lawrence Hall
artuo@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3610

 

Additional Administrative Staff

Colleen Choquette-Raphael
Department Advisor
Career Instructor, Photography
raphaelc@uoregon.edu
Office: 153 Millrace 3
(541) 346-1427 (office)

 

To Schedule an advising appointment
please contact:

artuo@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3610

 

Wendy Heldmann
Public Programming Director
heldmann@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-8226

 

Heidi Howes
Department Program Assistant
hhowes@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3618

 

Jonathan Bagby
Gallery Director
bagby@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3610

 

Beth Roy
Executive Assistant
beth@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3609

 

Technicians

Mika Boyd
Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech
mikab@uoregon.edu
Office: Lawrence 162B
(541) 554-6586

 

Damon Harris
Ceramics Studio Tech
dnharris@uoregon.edu
Office: Northsite 125 B
(541) 346-6237

 

Alida Bevirt
Jewelry & Metalsmithing Tech
alidab@uoregon.edu
110 Northsite C
(541) 346-3686

 

Jerry Lacey
Northsite Tech
jerryl@uoregon.edu
Office: 108 Wilkinson House
(541) 346-1573

 

Alex Caves
Sculpture Studio Tech
acaves3@uoregon.edu
Office: Northsite 125 A
(541) 346-6237

 

Jeremy Smith
Department of Art Computer Tech
smithj@uoregon.edu
Office: 129 Millrace II
(541) 346-3305